Superhero party

I cannot believe my son turns four years old tomorrow! All I can think about is how small he was when I brought him home from the hospital and how scared I was.  I wanted to make his party special so I originally started out making a Batman cake, but of course, my son wanted to add a couple of other superheroes and there wasn’t any room to write Happy Birthday on the cake.  A lot of planning took place: rocky road cupcakes with a marshmallow baked in the center, superhero mini cookies for the party goers to take home , and a small wooden peg superhero doll. I will post photos soon!

This entry was posted in Birthdays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

